Coming on May 15th...the T Sisters!

 

CHECK THEM OUT ON YOUTUBE

 

SPECIAL  EVENTS

 

Sat Apr 2, 10-2pm V.I.T.A Free Tax Prep

 

Sun Apr 3, 10-2pm Aromas Day Planning Meeting

 

Tue Apr 5, 5-6pm Food Distribution

 

Fri Apr 8, 6:30pm Grange Potluck & Meeting

 

Mon Apr 11,  7pm Performers' Circle

 

Sat/Sun Apr  16/17, 9am-Noon Scholarship Plant Sale

 

Tue Apr 19, 5-6pm Food Distribution

 

Sat Apr 23, 10am-1pm Comm. Schools Fundraiser

 

Sun Apr 24, 7:30-11am  Pancake Breakfast just $6!

 

Sun Apr 24, 2-4pm Swing Dance with Live Music

 

Fri Apr 29, 11:30-1:30pm Free Senior Luncheon     

 

Sat Apr 30, 7pm Aromas Live! --FREE Variety Show
       

 

Weekly: Yoga - Thurs. 6-7:30 pm  Tai Chi - Mon./Weds. 8:45 am

 

Come to a Grange meeting - second Friday of each month!

      Potluck starts at 6:30, business meeting starts at 7:15

 

Welcome to the Aromas Community Grange

A Grange, first and foremost, is a group of passionate people dedicated to serving their community, and thereby making the world a better place. Here in Aromas we are fortunate to also have a Grange Hall, a friendly, beautiful facility where Grange members and other community organizations can meet and gather for all kinds of events and activities. At the state and national levels, the Grange is a non-partisan political lobbying organization, one that historically focused on protecting the rights of farmers and other small landholders and giving them a political voice. In California, the Aromas Grange is partnering with other action Granges to help return the larger Grange institution to its populist roots. Click here to learn more about the California State Grange. In Aromas the Grange is at the heart of an active, thriving community. If you want to know what’s going on in town, come join us and find out! We meet on the second Friday of every month, with a potluck dinner starting at 6:30, the business meeting starts at 7:15.